Home   19-20 P3

19-20 P3

Newsletters

P3 Newsletter – January

P3 Newsletter – December

P3 Newsletter – November

P3 Newsletter – September

Term 3 Homework

Week beginning Monday 16th March – Due in on Friday 20th March 2020

Week beginning Monday 9th March – Due in on Friday 13th March 2020

Week beginning Monday 2nd March – Due in on Friday 6th March 2020

Week beginning Monday 24th February – Due in on Friday 28th February 2020

Week beginning Monday 10th February – Due in on Friday 21st February 2020

Week beginning Monday 3rd February – Due in on Friday 7th February 2020

Week beginning Monday 27th January – Due in on Friday 31st January 2020

Week beginning Monday 20th January – Due in on Friday 24th January 2020

Week beginning Monday 13th January – Due in on Friday 17th January 2020

Spelling Homework Grid

How To Access Education City:
1. http://www.educationcity.com/
2. Click on log in and type in your username and password. (glued onto the back of their yellow reading record)
3. When you have logged in on the left hand side, you should see “homework” under “My City”. Please click on “homework”.
4. You should then be able to see your homework listed for that week, please click on this and complete the activities before Friday.

How To Access Our Glow Class Page:
1. Go to www.rmunify.com
2. Log in using your glow username and password. This can be found on the back of your yellow reading record.
3. Click on the icon “share point”
4. Click on the icon “class pages”
5. Click on the icon “19-20”
6. Click on the icon “P3”
7. You should then see photo albums from this term.

How To Access Reports:

This youtube video explains how to access your reports.